Throne of Glass Box Set (Paperback)

Price: ₹3,814.00
(as of Feb 23, 2024 17:06:50 UTC – Details)

Enter the realm. Unleash the darkness. Live the legend. Discover the worldwide phenomenon of the #1 New York Times-bestselling Throne of Glass series in this gorgeous 8-book box set! In a land without magic, an assassin is summoned to the castle. She has no love for the vicious king who rules from his throne of glass, but she has not come to kill him. She has come to win her freedom. If she defeats twenty-three murderers, thieves, and warriors in a competition, she will be released from prison to serve as the King’s Champion. Her name is Celaena Sardothien. As dark forces gather on the horizon – forces which threaten to destroy her entire world – Celaena must fight to protect everything she holds dear, thrusting her into the epic, heart-stopping fantasy series that turned #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas into a worldwide phenomenon. Fans new and old will dive into this gorgeous paperback box set that contains the entire series: The Assassin’s Blade, Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight, Heir of Fire, Queen of Shadows, Empire of Storms, Tower of Dawn and the thrilling finale, Kingdom of Ash.

ASIN ‏ : ‎ 1526650533
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Bloomsbury Publishing PLC (29 June 2023); Bloomsbury
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Paperback ‏ : ‎ 1 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 299251831X
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-2992518312
Reading age ‏ : ‎ 18 years and up
Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 505 g
Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 20.3 x 13.2 x 30.5 cm
Net Quantity ‏ : ‎ 1 Count
Importer ‏ : ‎ Bloomsbury India
Packer ‏ : ‎ Bloomsbury India
Generic Name ‏ : ‎ Book

Scroll to Top