The Brave Prince and the Teacher (Sweet Royal Romance Suspense Book 2)

The Brave Prince and the Teacher (Sweet Royal Romance Suspense Book 2)


Price: ₹415.00
(as of Apr 14, 2024 02:17:39 UTC – Details)



A sweet and sassy hiker with amnesia. A ‘mountain man’ prince on patrol in the woods. Prince Curt can protect her, but is he brave enough to fall in love again?

Aliya Drummond, a sassy Southern sweetheart, is on a two-week dream trip through Europe. As she and her friend backpack through the Swiss alps, they are attacked by dangerous men and Aliya runs for her life. The next thing she knows, she awakens at the bottom of a 40-foot waterfall with a pounding headache and a ruggedly handsome man at her side. To her surprise, her rescuer is none other than Prince Curt of Augustine. Even though she can’t remember how she ended up in the middle of the forest or what danger she was running from, she feels safe with Curt and an undeniable attraction to him.

Prince Curt of Augustine enjoys the isolation of his post in the forest protecting his country’s mountain border with Austria. Since his mother’s death and his girlfriend’s fatal rock-climbing accident, Curt prefers solitude. Until a beautiful woman literally falls off a waterfall and into his arms. This feisty blond teacher from the States stirs something in Curt that he has never felt before. Despite Aliya’s inability to recall her memories and the threat that looms over her, she beams with positivity and life, especially with Curt at her side. Aliya’s optimism and courage are like a breath of fresh air to Curt. He finds himself falling for her, against his better judgment.

Will Aliya’s light shine through Curt’s cloud of despair and give him a reason to start living again? Can Curt find the strength to allow himself to love again?

Fans of Susan Sleeman, Sariah Wilson, Liz Isaacson, Emma St. Clair, and Taylor Hart will love Cami Checketts clean romance suspense with a side of comedy.

Don’t miss this new clean romantic suspense series by USA Today Bestselling Author Cami Checketts.
#1 – The General Prince and the Nerd
#2 – The Brave Prince and the Teacher
#3 – The Doctor Prince and the Outsider
#4 – The Ninja Prince and the Investigator
#5 – The Charming Prince and the Single Mom
#6 – The Crown Prince and the Traitor

Billionaire Protection Romances
Matchmaking the Singer and the Warrior
Matchmaking the Duchess and the Commander
Matchmaking the Entertainer and the Firefighter
Matchmaking the Model and the Beast
Matchmaking the Spy and the Heiress
Matchmaking the Bodyguard and the Philanthropist
Summit Valley Christmas Romance
His Perfect Match for Christmas
His Ski Resort Overrun for Christmas
His Cabin Invaded for Christmas
His Unexpected Wedding for Christmas
Delta Family Romances
Deceived
Abandoned
Committed
Betrayed
Devoted
Compromised
Endangered
Accepted
Returned
Devastated
Famous Friends Romances
Loving the Firefighter
Loving the Athlete
Loving the Rancher
Loving the Coach
Loving the Contractor
Loving the Sheriff
Loving the Entertainer
The Hidden Kingdom Romances
Royal Secrets
Royal Security
Royal Doctor
Royal Mistake
Royal Courage
Royal Pilot
Royal Imposter
Royal Baby
Royal Battle
Royal Fake Fiancé
Secret Valley Romance
Sister Pact
Marriage Pact
Christmas Pact
Quinn Romance Adventures
Devoted & Deserted
Conflicted & Famous
Gentle & Broken
Rugged & At-Risk
Too-Perfect & Stranded
Rejected & Hidden

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0C25NY5SR
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Birch River Publishing (14 June 2023)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 5312 KB
Simultaneous device usage ‏ : ‎ Unlimited
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Print length ‏ : ‎ 258 pages

Scroll to Top