SWAY WITH ME: A gorgeous romcom for fans of Sandhya Menon and Jenny Han


Price: ₹599.00
(as of Apr 06, 2024 11:11:44 UTC – Details)



Another deliciously gorgeous romcom from the author of More Thank Just a Pretty Face – perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon and Jenny Han

Publisher ‏ : ‎ Hodder Paperback (17 March 2022)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Paperback ‏ : ‎ 336 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1529311403
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1529311402
Reading age ‏ : ‎ 14 years and up
Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 240 g
Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 12.6 x 3 x 19.6 cm

Scroll to Top