Sincerely Yours, Anna Sherwood


Price: ₹327.69
(as of Feb 26, 2024 04:04:10 UTC – Details)


One summer internship. Two complete opposites. A connection neither expected . . .

Annalise Sherwood has worked herself to the bone to win a place on a prestigious internship, and nothing is going to stop her now. Work hard, play later – that’s her motto. She figures one night out before she starts the programme can’t hurt, though – especially when it ends with the best kiss of her life.

But to Anna’s horror, the mystery guy she kissed that night is none other than Lloyd, the boss’s son. Born with a silver spoon in his mouth, he’s everyone’s favourite guy and a total charmer, swanning around like he owns the place. And from the moment they meet again, he rubs Anna up the wrong way.

As the summer – and the internship – progresses, Lloyd seems to be finding any excuse to annoy Anna, and she’s not afraid to dish it right back. But when a lot of late night working brings them unexpectedly closer, she begins to wonder if romance might be on the agenda after all . . .

Brimming with wit and chemistry, this brand-new, page-turning romance from Beth Reekles is perfect for fans of Beth O’Leary’s The Flatshare and Emily Henry’s Beach Read.

Publisher ‏ : ‎ Penguin (9 November 2023)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Paperback ‏ : ‎ 464 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0241631157
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0241631157
Reading age ‏ : ‎ 14 – 17 years
Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 320 g
Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 19.8 x 12.9 x 2.77 cm

Scroll to Top