Savage Realms Monthly: May 2022: A collection of dark fantasy sword and sorcery short adventure stories (Savage Realms Monthly Dark Fantasy Sword and Sorcery Adventure Magazine Book 12)


Price: ₹399.00
(as of Feb 25, 2024 18:40:58 UTC – Details)



Quench Your Thirst for Savage Sword and Sorcery Action Adventure!

Three new tales of axe wielding barbarians, lusty wenches, and evil wizards! Literary Rebel is dedicated to bringing you a new crop of monthly fantasy fiction by talented authors.

“Does not disappoint!”

“Hack and slash goodness.”

“Harkens back to the days of the pulp masters…”

Fans of Robert E. Howard, Lin Carter, Clark Ashton Smith, and Karl Edward Wagner will love this new fantasy fiction adventure magazine.

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0B37R7CCR
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Literary Rebel, LLC; 1st edition (4 June 2022)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 2337 KB
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Print length ‏ : ‎ 82 pages

Scroll to Top