LOL Collection: Stories to Make You Laugh-Out-Loud: From the Creator of Diary of a 6th Grade Ninja

Price: ₹449.00
(as of Jan 20, 2024 22:11:07 UTC – Details)

Eleven of the most action-packed, hilarious stories from Marcus Emerson are now bundled into this epic collection!

Video games, zombies, superheroes, time travel – and that’s just in the first four stories! Each of these eleven stories is the perfect length for reading aloud, making quick reads on road trips, before bed, or just for the heck of it.

This collection of stories includes: Video Game Master, Our Zombie Brother, Soda Can Time Machine, Science Fair Superhero, Elves Incorporated, Escape from Detention, Toy Store Escape, Dinopolis, First Day Polar Bear, and Mummy Next Door.

The LOL Collection is a funny book that’s entertaining for kids, middle school students, and adults who never grew up!

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B08F3Y914S
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Emerson Publishing House (31 July 2020)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 6366 KB
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Print length ‏ : ‎ 246 pages

Scroll to Top