LOL Collection 3: EVEN MORE Stories to Make You Laugh-Out-Loud: From the Creator of Diary of a 6th Grade Ninja

Price: ₹449.00
(as of Jan 21, 2024 19:51:59 UTC – Details)

Eleven more hilarious, action-packed stories from Marcus Emerson are now bundled into a THIRD epic collection!

Cutie-patootie battle gnomes, hard boiled kid detectives, and a guide to becoming a TRUE supervillain will continue to have kids rolling on the floor with laughter! Each of these stories is the perfect length for reading aloud, making quick reads on road trips, before bed, or just for the heck of it!

This collection of stories includes: Almut the Gnome, The Incredulous Macie and her Three Wishes, The Frumpy Princess and the Sleeping Giant, Trouble at Recess, Detective Emma and the Case of the Lost Left Sock, Treasure Hunters, The Secret Witch, The Frumpy Princess and the Company of Dwarves, Riley and the Enchanted Coin, Captain Katie of the High Seas, and How To Be A Supervillain Without Even Trying!

The LOL Collection 3 is a funny book that’s entertaining for kids, middle school students, and adults who never grew up!

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B08X4WRP8S
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Emerson Publishing House (21 February 2021)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 8064 KB
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Print length ‏ : ‎ 250 pages
Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ B08XFMDJHY

Scroll to Top