How to Kill a Guy in Ten Ways: a new deliciously dark and twisted serial killer thriller for anyone who dreams of revenge on bad men


Price: ₹381.00
(as of Apr 14, 2024 07:39:38 UTC – Details)


‘A masterclass in murder. Millie is the serial killer you never knew you needed in your life.’ LM Chilton

Are you on a date that doesn’t feel right? Can’t shake that creepy guy at the bar?Worried you’re being followed home?Message M.

After one too many terrifying encounters, Millie Masters sets up a hotline for women who feel unsafe walking home alone at night: Message M.

But very quickly she realises that there’s much more to be done to help the women who call in. Because the men just do it again the next night, and the next, and the next…

And when her own sister is assaulted on a night out, the temptation to take the law into her own hands becomes too much to resist.

Because M can also stand for murder…

A deliciously dark, hilariously twisted serial killer thriller with a villainous female lead. Perfect for fans of Bella Mackie’s How to Kill Your Family, Oyinkan Braithwaite’s My Sister, the Serial Killer, or anyone who enjoyed watching You.

Readers are OBSESSED with How to Kill a Guy in Ten Ways!

‘This is every woman’s dream revenge plot come to life. High five to the ladies for this masterpiece.’ Reader review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Eve Kellman – I applaud you. This was absolutely fantastic.’ Reader review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I loved this book! Brilliant twists all the way through and so cleverly written. A must read!’ Reader review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘This is . . . clever, quick-paced, and such a twist on the serial killer genre.’ Reader review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I absolutely LOVED this book! I flew through it! The feminine rage and the witty banter was *chefs kiss*. I can’t wait for this to come out so I can buy copies for all my friends!’ Reader review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I absolutely ate this up! All I could think towards the end was that I hope Millie isn’t girl bossing too close to the sun!’ Reader review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘By far one of my favourite books I’ve read this year…I loved every minute…’ Reader review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Publisher ‏ : ‎ Avon (5 April 2024); Avon
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Paperback ‏ : ‎ 384 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0008620970
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0008620974
Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 281 g
Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 12.85 x 2.7 x 19.8 cm
Country of Origin ‏ : ‎ India
Net Quantity ‏ : ‎ 1 Count
Importer ‏ : ‎ HarperCollins Publishers India Private Limited
Packer ‏ : ‎ AAJ Enterprises Pvt Ltd, Khasara No 7/24,25/2,8/21, Safiabad Khari Manjat,Gulzar Bhawan, Sonipat – Narela Road, Liwan, Sector 36, Sonipat, Haryana 131001,PHONE: 085869 67796
Generic Name ‏ : ‎ Books

Scroll to Top