Curse of Stone: A Young Adult Paranormal Academy Romance (Academy of the Damned Book 1)

Curse of Stone: A Young Adult Paranormal Academy Romance (Academy of the Damned Book 1)


Price: ₹342.88
(as of Apr 09, 2024 13:09:59 UTC – Details)


Supposedly, witches can’t kill. But Madison accidentally killed her boyfriend, and now a girl at her witch academy is dead, too.

Madison spent her life avoiding her magical abilities, but when she’s forced to use them to save her best friend from a deadly storm and accidentally kills her boyfriend as a result, she decides she needs to enroll at La Voisin School for Young Witches after all.

She knew starting a year later than her peers would come with its own struggles; she just never expected one of those struggles would be the impossible murder of a classmate. The school is spelled for safety, and witches can’t kill…so how did Giselle end up dead?

Only Giselle and her killer know, and only Madison can find out. Because now, the dead witch is haunting her. Crazy thing is, Giselle’s murder isn’t even the biggest secret this school has.

Just ask the statues.

Fans of Stephenie Meyers’ Twilight and Bella Forrest’s Harley Merlin series will devour Curse of Stone, book one of Veronica Shade’s Academy of the Damned.

Scroll up and one-click to starting reading this haunting, slow burn paranormal academy romance today.

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0C2NGSSJQ
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Evershade Publishing (15 December 2019)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 4017 KB
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
Print length ‏ : ‎ 290 pages

Scroll to Top