As Good As Dead


Price: ₹350.00
(as of Jan 24, 2024 20:41:18 UTC – Details)



THE THIRD AND FINAL THRILLING BOOK IN THE BESTSELLING AND AWARD-WINNING A GOOD GIRL’S GUIDE TO MURDER TRILOGYA Good Girl’s Guide to Murder is The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller and WINNER of The British Book Awards’ Children’s Book of the Year 2020 and shortlisted for the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize 2020Pip Fitz-Amobi is haunted by the way her last investigation ended. Soon she’ll be leaving for Cambridge University but then another case finds her . . . and this time it’s all about Pip. Pip is used to online death threats, but there’s one that catches her eye, someone who keeps asking: who will look for you when you’re the one who disappears? And it’s not just online. Pip has a stalker who knows where she lives. The police refuse to act and then Pip finds connections between her stalker and a local serial killer. The killer has been in prison for six years, but Pip suspects that the wrong man is behind bars. As the deadly game plays out, Pip realises that everything in Little Kilton is finally coming full circle. If Pip doesn’t find the answers, this time she will be the one who disappears . . .A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder is The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller and WINNER of The British Book Awards’ Children’s Book of the Year 2020. SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN’S BOOK PRIZE 2020Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying,Eva Dolan, C L Taylor, We Were Liars and Riverdale

Publisher ‏ : ‎ Electric Monkey (20 October 2021)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Paperback ‏ : ‎ 576 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 140529860X
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1405298605
Reading age ‏ : ‎ 5 years and up
Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 400 g
Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 12.9 x 3.6 x 19.8 cm
Country of Origin ‏ : ‎ United Kingdom
Net Quantity ‏ : ‎ 1.00 count

Scroll to Top