Beaming Child Series Vol. 2 (Set of 3 books) – Children’s Story books with Pictures – (Ages 5 to 8, 6, 7 to 9 years)

Price: ₹475.00
(as of Jan 16, 2024 16:54:49 UTC – Details)

Beaming Child Series once again brings to you a collection of 3 new stories set in a contemporary Indian city, written by Indian Author, Charulatha accompanied by bright and beautiful illustrations by Rohan Anil. Every story has incorporated wonderful core values that every child needs, to achieve any goal they set for themselves, like resilience, compassion and persistence.

The 3 stories are :

1) Mira and the Recitation Competition – about overcoming Stage Fear

2) Avni and the Perfect Playdate – about making the best of any situation

3) Diya and the New Neighbour – about overcoming pre-conceived notions

About the author:

Charulatha is a mother of two young girls, a writer, a volunteer, a yoga-lover, and a work-in-progress entrepreneur. She felt the need for a book series that her daughters would identify with and would imbibe critical core values from — stories featuring characters like the people around them—and thus was born the Beaming Child Series, a treasury of warm stories set in contemporary India. Two of the main characters are based on her little angels.

She did her engineering from IIT Kharagpur and her MBA from the Indian School of Business, Hyderabad.

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B09C4QH693
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Beaming Child; First edition (1 January 2021)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Product Bundle ‏ : ‎ 22 pages
Reading age ‏ : ‎ 5 – 10 years
Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 280 g
Country of Origin ‏ : ‎ India
Generic Name ‏ : ‎ Books for Children

Scroll to Top